Partner with :

Home / 24 Hours of Le Mans: the provisional list of 186 drivers

Picture © JEP/ ELMS

24 Hours of Le Mans: the provisional list of 186 drivers

ELMS - 14/05/2019 - Sophie LIGER

The ACO revealed today the provisional list of the 186 drivers competing in the 87th edition of the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Among those drivers we can count 45 ELMS drivers and 16 teams.

Amongst them, the 100% female line-up of Kessel Racing of Rahel Frey, Manuela Gostner and Michelle Gatting. And also, the 2018 ELMS champion Roman Rusinov alongside Job van Uitert, the 2018 LMP3 ELMS champion, and Jean-Eric Vergne at the wheel of the n°26 G-Drive Aurus 01. We will also find Andrea Pizzitola (2018 ELMS champion) that will drive the n°25 Oreca 07 Algarve Pro Racing with John Falb and David Zollinger.

The ELMS we then be well represented on the 15th June in Le Mans for the biggest endurance race in the world.

CLICK HERE to download the entry list

Actualités liées

> Silverstone: 15 double duties drivers Le 24/08/2019 à 14:00

> Ross Gunn - Racing to the Top Le 23/08/2019 à 17:00

> Three From Three in LMP3 Le 21/08/2019 à 17:00

> Lukas Dunner to join the #34 Inter Europol Competitition at Silverstone Le 21/08/2019 à 11:21

> Thirty-Nine Entries for the ELMS 4 Hours of Silverstone Le 20/08/2019 à 17:00

Next session



Results 2019
ELMS on socials networks