Partner with :

Home / The ELMS presents you its 2017 champions

The ELMS presents you its 2017 champions

ELMS - 23/10/2017 - Sophie LIGER

Picture © Jakob Ebrey Photography

Yesterday was the finale of the 2017 ELMS and the champions were crowned during the award ceremony.

Here are our 2017 champions:

LMP2 Champions: G-Drive Racing and Léo Roussel/ Memo Rojas

LMP3 champions: United Autosports and Sean Rayhall/ John Falb

LMGTE Champions: JMW Motorsport and Rob Smith/ Jody Fanin

Special Awards: Rookie of the year: Hugo De Sadeleer (United Autosports). Gentleman of the year: Henrik Hedman (DragonSpeed), Team of the year: Cetilar Vilorba Corse

Thank you to all our champions, teams and drivers for this great season!

Next race


10 April

Results 2017
ELMS on socials networks